White House 2012 is Now White House 2016 and We’ve Moved to WhiteHouse16.com

Bookmark and Share   With our wounds licked since the victory of President Obama in November, White House 2012 has moved on and is now looking towards the future with White House 2016.

The new home for the old blog is now WhiteHouse16.com.

There you will find a redesigned website with new features such as a White House 2016 chat service that will enable readers to debate among themselves and the contributors to White House 2016.

While White House 2016 will continue to focus on the evolving race for the White House in 2016, we will also continue to bring you news, commentary, and analysis on the important political issues of the day.

White House 2012 has been covering politics from a conservative perspective now for over two years and great success.  We look forward to continuing our efforts with you, the readers in, the years to come.  So please visit us at and subscribe to us at our new web address;

http://whitehouse16.com/

Also “Like” us on Facebook at

http://www.facebook.com/WhiteHouse2016

and follow us on Twitter at

https://twitter.com/GOPwh2016

Bookmark and Share

2 Responses

  1. This will be great IF YOU continue to let REAL Conservatives post their thoughts with out censorship or refusing to let them post like so many other blogs do.There are other so called Conservative blogs that will not allow a post if you bad mouth this Treasonous Illegal muSLIM ovomit.I am NOT politically correct in any sense of the word and call a spade a spade so if you won’t let me post my thoughts tell me NOW and I won’t bother wasting my time on your blog.

  2. I hope you will continue to let REAL CONSERVATIVES post on your blog without censorship or refusing to post their thoughts because they may bad mouth ovomit.like so many other so called conservative blogs do.I AM NOT politically correct in any sense of the word and call a spade a spade,SO if you will NOT post some or any of my post tell me now so I won’t be wasting my time on your blog.

Leave a comment